Hackatons

Global Startup Hackathon – Stanfordhttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/global-startup-hackathon-stanford-tickets-26623356175?aff=es2Stanford, CAStartUpsThu, Sept 15 AT 6:00 PM
The Small Business Tech Hackathonhttps://developer.intuit.com/hub/blog/2016/08/23/small-business-tech-hackathonSan Jose, CATechSat, Oct 22 AT 10:00 AM
Columbus Day – Discovery Hackathon @Bishop Ranchhttp://www.hackathon.com/united-states/san-ramon/columbus-day—discovery-hackathon-bishop-ranch—san-ramon-26417656923San Ramon, CAScience, technology, engineering, and mathematicsMonday, October 10, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Airport of the Future
A Hackathon organized by Changi Airport Singapore
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/airport-of-the-future-hackathon-tickets-27172253943?aff=es2San FranciscoNew and emerging technologies9/23-9/25 2016
First Revel Hackathonhttp://www.eventbrite.com/e/first-revel-hackathon-tickets-26688221188?aff=es2San FranciscoTechThursday, September 8, 2016 at 6:00 PM – Friday, September 9, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Global Startup Hackathon – Berkeleyhttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/global-startup-hackathon-berkeley-tickets-26623600907?aff=es2BerkeleyStartUpsThu , Oct 20 AT 6:00 PM, BERKELEY, CA
ProtoHack, The Code Free Hackathonhttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/protohack-the-code-free-hackathon-san-francisco-ca-tickets-26229683690?aff=es2San FranciscoScienceTechSat, Oct 8 AT 9:30 AM
Meet Goun Han, Republic of Korea, before TechCrunch Disrupt SF Hackathonhttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/meet-goun-han-republic-of-korea-before-techcrunch-disrupt-sf-hackathon-tickets-27073477500?aff=es2San FranciscoBusinessWed, Sept 7 AT 5:00 PM
Technology Day: @ Stratford School – Pleasantonhttp://www.eventbrite.com/e/technology-day-stratford-school-pleasanton-tickets-25553074935?aff=es2PleasantonScienceTechSaturday, October 22, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Hack the Dot with Name.com @ Galvanizehttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/hack-the-dot-with-namecom-galvanize-tickets-24605027299?aff=es2San FranciscoScienceTechWed, Sept 14 AT 6:00 PM
Disrupt SF Hackathon 2016https://techcrunch.com/event-info/disrupt-sf-2016/disrupt-sf-hackathon-2016/San FranciscoScienceTechSept 10-11, 2016
Mod The Futurehttp://motohack.wpengine.com/San FranciscoScienceTechSep 24, 2016
NGA’s Expedition: Hackathonhttp://expeditionhacks.com/nyc/NYCScienceTechNovember 12 -13
Watson Developer Conferencehttp://www.hackathon.io/watson-developerSan FranciscoScienceTechNovember 9, 2016
Developer Week 2017 Hackathonhttp://www.developerweek.com/hackathon/San FranciscoScienceTechFebruary 11-18, 2017
We Are Code VR Hackathon Oaklandhttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/oakland/2113-we-are-code-vr-hackathon-oaklandOaklandScienceTech, VR3 – 4 September 2016
Rejectionathon – NYChttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/new-york/2316-rejectionathon-nycNYCScienceTechSeptember 10 – 10, 2016
Week of VR – Unity® Boot Camp – feat. Google Project Tangohttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/new-york/2170-week-of-vr-unity-boot-camp-feat-google-project-tangoNYCScienceTechSeptember 10 – 11, 2016
Startup Technology Innovation – Stanford Hackathonhttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/stanford/2093-startup-technology-innovation-stanford-hackathonSan FranciscoScienceTechSeptember 16 – 16, 2016
SM Hackshttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/san-mateo/2272-sm-hacksSan MateoScienceTechSeptember 17 – 18, 2016
HACKATHON… from the Center of the Internethttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/new-york/2229-hackathon-from-the-center-of-the-internetNYCScienceTechSeptember 22 – 22, 2016
2016 Bay Area Code for the Kingdom Hackathonhttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/san-jose/1843-2016-bay-area-code-for-the-kingdom-hackathonSan Jose, CAScienceTechSeptember 23 – 25, 2016
Noise Hackathonhttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/new-york/2137-noise-hackathonNYCScienceTechSeptember 24 – 24, 2016
ProtoHack, The Code Free Hackathonhttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/san-francisco/1912-protohack-the-code-free-hackathon-san-francisco-caSan FranciscoScienceTechOctober 15, 2016
IoT Hackathonhttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/santa-clara/2196-iot-hackathonSanta ClaraScienceTechOctober 20 – 21, 2016
Startup Technology Innovation – Berkeley Hackathonhttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/berkeley/2094-startup-technology-innovation-berkeley-hackathonBerkeleyScienceTechOctober 21 – 21, 2016
ProtoHack, The Code Free Hackathon – New York City, NYhttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/new-york-city/1920-protohack-the-code-free-hackathon-new-york-city-nyNYCScienceTechNovember 5 – 5, 2016
Startup Technology Innovation – Columbia Hackathonhttps://www.hackevents.co/hackathon/usa/new-york/2095-startup-technology-innovation-columbia-hackathonNYCScienceTechNovember 18 – 18, 2016
Open Data Maker’s Hackhttp://www.godan.info/pages/odc/open-data-hackathonNYCScienceTechThursday, September, 15th 2016 at 10:30 am
Big Red Hackshttps://www.bigredhacks.com/NYCScienceTechSept 16-18, 2016
Startup Tech Innovationhttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/global-startup-hackathon-columbia-tickets-26623745339?aff=es2NYCScienceTechNovember, 18th 2016
MD5 hackathon/ nyc_ /F16https://www.eventbrite.com/e/md5-hackathon-nyc-f16-tickets-26975266749?aff=es2BrooklynScienceTechFri, OCT 14 AT 9:00 AM
HackCooper 2016http://hackcooper.org/NYCScienceTechSept 24-25, 2016